Future Imagineer

11 year old future imagineer

Girl Meets World

5 Comments

girl-meets-world-disney-poster-clean(1)__oPt

Hey guys, it’s me Parker again. For todays post I’m doing something a little bit different. On Disney Channel there has been some commercials for a new show called Girl Meets World. It’s a sequel to an older show called Boy Meets World.

I’m excited to see it because I’ve been watching the reruns (of Boy Meets World) they’ve been showing on the Disney Channel. I’m also excited because I saw Sabrina Carpenter who plays Maya on the new show while at Disneyland for a conference with my mom.

The new show airs on June 27th. So, are you excited to see it?

5 thoughts on “Girl Meets World

  1. I’m so excited for this show!! I used to watch Boy meets World when I was younger!

  2. So what have you thought? I have really enjoyed it. I think they did their homework and the writing is good. I enjoy the characters and it hits the nostalgia button every time. I’m curious to know what younger people who didn’t watch the original show thought. These are my favorite boy meets world moments smilingldsgirl.com/2014/06/20/boy-meets-world/

Leave a Reply

